".$f->getTitle()."
header image

NYFB Staff

Administration

Deanna Fox
Chief Executive Officer
dfox@nyfb.org

Samantha Zullo-Spooner
Executive Assistant                                                                     
518-431-5613

szullo-spooner@nyfb.org

Lisa Ovitt
Office Manager                                                         
518-431-5628
lovitt@nyfb.org

Laura Backaus
Mailroom and Copy Specialist                                                   
518-431-5619                                                        
lbackaus@nyfb.org

 

Events

Laurie Beach
Director of Events                                                                       
518-431-5614
lbeach@nyfb.org

County Relations & Development

Region 1

Tim Bigham
Manager & Training Specialist
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara, Steuben
Phone: 716-474-6585
tbigham@nyfb.org

Region 2

Amanda Krenning-Muoio
Manager & Insurance Agent
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
Genesee, Livingston, MonroeOrleans, Wayne, Wyoming
Phone: 585-504-8308
akrenning@nyfb.org

Region 3

Bailey Coon
Manager
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
BroomeChenangoCortlandOnondaga, OtsegoOswegoTioga
Phone: 518-937-0566
bcoon@nyfb.org

Region 4

Mark James
Manager
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
Cayuga, Chemung, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, TompkinsYates
Phone: 585-738-0242
mjames@nyfb.org

Region 5

John Wagner
Director & Insurance Agent 
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida
Phone: 315-761-9770
jwagner@nyfb.org

Region 6

Natally Batiston
Manager
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
ClintonEssexFranklin, RensselaerSt. LawrenceSaratoga, Washington
Phone: 518-937-0269
nbatiston@nyfb.org

Region 7

Todd Heyn
Manager & Training Specialist
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
DelawareFulton, Herkimer, MontgomerySchenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan
Phone: 518-431-9338
theyn@nyfb.org

Region 8

Renee Ciardi   
Manager
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development  and Young Farmers & Ranchers Coordinator
AlbanyColumbia, Dutchess-Putnam-Westchester, Greene, Orange,
RocklandUlster
Phone: 518-461-8659
rciardi@nyfb.org

Region 9

Lauren McGrath
Manager
County Farm Bureau Relations & Development
BronxKingsNassau, New York, Oueens, Richmond, Suffolk
Phone: 631-599-0230

lmcgrath@nyfb.org

 

County Support Offices

Felicia Dougherty
County Support Representative
Phone: 518-431-5650
eny@nyfb.org

Jill Williamson
County Support Representative
Phone: 518-431-5670
jwilliamson@nyfb.org

 

Member Services

Michele Bates
Manager of Workers' Compensation Services
mbates@nyfb.org

Lucy Tefft
Safety Group 486 Customer Service Representative
ltefft@nyfb.org

Emma Rose Wegner
Safety Group 486 Customer Service Representative
ewegner@nyfb.org

 

Member Support Team

Lisa Glueck
Member Support Team Leader
lglueck@nyfb.org

Missy Nichols
Secretary and Receptionist
mnichols@nyfb.org


Public Policy

Jeff Williams
Director of Public Policy
jwilliams@nyfb.org

Renee St. Jacques
Senior Associate Director of Public Policy and Promotion & Education Coordinator
rstjacques@nyfb.org

Katherine Slye-Hernandez
Senior Associate Director of Public Policy
kslye-hernandez@nyfb.org

Kyle Wallach
Associate Director of Public Policy
kwallach@nyfb.org

Ashley Oeser
National Affairs Coordinator
aoeser@nyfb.org

 

Marketing & Insurance
Partner Relations

Scott Keyes
Director of Member Advocacy & Insurance Partner Relations
skeyes@nyfb.org

Travis Virgil
Membership Database Analyst
tvirgil@nyfb.org

Thomas Denman
Manager, Membership Development & Engagement                                   
518-431-5606
tdenman@nyfb.org

 

Communications

Steve Ammerman
Director of Communications
sammerman@nyfb.org

Brooks Brown
Assistant Director of Communications
bbrown@nyfb.org

Seth Moser-Katz
Assistant Director of Communications for Content Creation                  and Digital Media
smoser-katz@nyfb.org

Finance

Deb Remy
Chief Financial Officer
518-431-5622
dremy@nyfb.org

Marcy Smith
Accounting Specialist 
518-431-5624
msmith@nyfb.org      

Carol Rightmyer
Membership Systems Coordinator
518-431-5617    ​​​​​​
crightmyer@nyfb.org

 

Foundation for Agricultural Education

Lisa Ovitt
Office Manager                                                                            
518-431-5628                                                                               
lovitt@nyfb.org

mailto:trap@nyfb.org